Michael Brownbridge
Gavin Dawson - Past - Chair
Paul Gaspar
Rohan Harrison
John Mcintosh
Kristen McIntyre
Don McQueen
Ken Pavely
Kathleen Pugliese
Tom Somerville
Kyle Tobin - Vice-Chair
Tim Tripp
Steve Tschanz - Chair
Bill Van Ryn Jr
Don Voorhees
Kerry Whale
Alan White - Board Rep
Click to read full article Alternative pest controls for turf in Ontario - Presented by Ontario Turfgrass Research Foundation and Ontario Horticultural Trades Foundation [Read More]
Landscape Ontario's position on Bill 64 - As the industry responsible for the design, installation and maintenance of Ontario's green infrastructure, Landscape Ontario members care about environmental stewardship and health care for their customers, employees and the community at large. [Read More]